A quick note

Good evening, everyone!

Sending a quick note that I’ll slowly start to monetize this newsletter.

This will allow me to spend more time putting together better quality content for you as well as increase the frequency of my posts.

As of now, I post once per week. This will be increased to provide maximum value and the best bang for your buck.

Everything will be centered around job search, careers, Q&A, and recruiting.

The price will go to $5/month along with an option for a steep discount for those looking for the yearly option.

For the time being, you’ll still get my free editions every Saturday through the new year.

From there, you’ll still get a free edition every now and then as I see fit.

Thank you for your continued support and following for the ride!

Reply

or to participate.